1/3

EPK

BIO

MUSIC

Origin //  Portland, ME
 
Artist // Actor, Singer-Songwriter
 
Years Active //  Since 2011
 
Theatrical MGMT //  Jane Henriksen
 
Website //  catherinelidstone.com
 
 
 
Short Bio
 

Catherine Lidstone creates art that inspires us to seek out our innermost desires and conquer our deepest fears. She is a powerful and versatile actor and singer-songwriter based in Los Angeles. Her work is currently airing on major TV networks from Fox, CBS and Showtime to Netflix and Amazon, and several of her  award-winning films have enjoyed theatrical distribution in addition to being celebrated in the festival circuit.

A strong singer and multi-instrumentalist, Catherine has toured with her band and played LA venues including the Mint, W Hotel Hollywood, House of Blues and Hotel Café; written and performed for feature film scores, and released three albums on major streaming platforms, two of which were with her former act Brett Mondie & the Barbaros. Her Youtube covers and collaborations have garnered tens of thousands of views, and she has cultivated a thriving community of followers on social media where she continues to interact with fans from all over the world. 

TOUR

REPRESENTATION

ACTING»

Manager | Henriksen Talent Management

Jane Henriksen

  jane@htmactors.com

Theatrical Agent | Clear Talent Group

Brianna Ancel

 brianna@cleartalentgroup.com

Commercial Agent | Abrams Artists Agency

Kristin Nava

kristin.nava@abramsart.com

Voice Over Agent | Abrams Artists Agency

James Murray

james.murray@abramsart.com

MUSIC» 

Catherine Lidstone

ps@catherinelidstone.com

PR » 

Publicist | Rogers & Cowan

Marissa Mooney & Ashley Moore

mmooney@rogersandcowan.com

amoore@rogersandcowan.com

© 2019 Catherine Lidstone. All Rights Reserved.