CONTACT

ACTING  
 
Manager | Henriksen Talent Management
Jane Henriksen
818.321.4525
jane@htmactors.com

 

Theatrical | Clear Talent Group

Brianna Ancel & Scot Reynolds

818.509.0121

brianna@cleartalentgroup.com
scot@cleartalentgroup.com

Commercial | Abrams Artists Agency

Kristin Nava
310.859.0625
kristin.nava@abramsart.com

Voice Over | Abrams Artists Agency

James Murray
646.486.4800
james.murray@abramsart.com
 
MUSIC
 
Bookings | Catherine Lidstone
ps@catherinelidstone.com 
PR
Publicist | Heliotype Creative
Marissa Mooney & Ashley Moore
310.854.8100
909.327.6587
marissa@heliotypecreative.com
amoore@rogersandcowan.com
 
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram